How to remove an extra computer from the list
There is no need to remove computers. Unused rigs will disappear themselves after a week of inactivity.
Sometimes false copies of computers appear in the list. If you reinstall Kryptex, drivers or changed some hardware. These copies will also disappear on their own after a week.